Teamfinder for the 2019 JOOLA NA Teams

There are currently 501 players in 149 teams for the 2019 JOOLA NA Teams, November 29 through December 1 in Washington, DC.

Database last updated: 2019-08-20 11:08:38 EDT

One Team Finder request pending approval.

To add yourself or your team to the list, fill in your contact information and a description of what you are looking for and click on Add.

Your entry will be made public after it has been reviewed by NATT.




If you need to change or delete an entry on this list, please contact info@natabletennis.com

NameEmailPhoneRatingStateDescription
Albert Chieuachieu00@gmail.com91777463621827NYLooking for a 3-4 person team with an average of 1800-1900.
Alberto Prietognopgnipster@gmail.com0GALooking to form team of 5 players rated 1600 to 2000.
Ayan Bagchiayankbagchi@gmail.com202.591.77921850VACan play on Friday and Saturday afternoon sessions only. Ideally joining a team of 5 players.
Binbinwca@gmail.com713-979-62840TELooking to purchase one or two teams with discount price
Brandon Gresham-Geigerbrandong599@gmail.com40432390731923GALooking for a team of fun players around my age(im 24) and rating.
Daniel Dreanodadreano@gmail.com91992449471677NCHave a team of 3, looking for one more. Preferably from NC.
David Yoodasetri@yahoo.com20187026331650NJLooking for a player rated around 1600 to join our team. Currently have two players.
George Yanggxynew@hotmail.com42540826281951WAThere will be 4 players in our team. The team name is Pips U out
Linda Shulukeshu01@gmail.com281-846-91182205TXLooking to purchase a team with discount price, with 3 female players rated in a range of 2200-2300.
ROBERT E HOOVERrh491425@gmail.com55123808070NJLooking for a 4 or 5 person team my last known rating was in 2012 in upper 1800.
Scott Potereikoverdantchile@yahoo.com71922989021199COLooking to form a team at a more entry-level range around 1100 - 1400.
Shahirqadirishahir@gmail.com24034498912100VILooking to join a team of 2100+ players
Shigang Yangsgy_1977@yahoo.com67846906500GAWe are looking for one player rating around 2250-2300 to join our team
Wade Sunwadesun@hotmail.com408-705-76842150VAWe're 2 players ~2150 looking to join a team of similar level.