Teamfinder for the 2019 JOOLA NA Teams

There are currently 717 players in 212 teams for the 2019 JOOLA NA Teams, November 29 through December 1 in Washington, DC.

Database last updated: 2019-09-18 13:06:37 EDT

To add yourself or your team to the list, fill in your contact information and a description of what you are looking for and click on Add.

Your entry will be made public after it has been reviewed by NATT.




If you need to change or delete an entry on this list, please contact info@natabletennis.com

NameEmailPhoneRatingStateDescription
Alex Younkeralex_younker@hotmail.com2000My buddy and I are looking for a 3-4 person team. We are both 2000 level players. Please e-mail me if interested.
Daisy Zhanghopexing@gmail.com40340286181848Looking to join a team. rating 1848, 15 years old girl.
Joshua AcevedoJAcevedo@BASystemsIntegration.com78622717941745FLLooking to join a team. Rating 1745.
Brandon Gresham-Geigerbrandong599@gmail.com40432390731923GALooking for a team of fun players around my age(im 24) and rating.
Shawn Liuxliu98@gmail.com77040931781920GAhas paid for a team, looking for 2 players 2050+, I will cover all registration cost.
April Liuliuh@bellsouth.net40458384650GALooking to purchase a team.
Radha Krushnakrkm1974@hotmail.com48056096691707GALooking for a player around 1600 to 1700 to join our Team.Currently have 2 players.
Alberto Prietognopgnipster@gmail.com0GALooking to form team of 5 players rated 1600 to 2000.
Shigang Yangsgy_1977@yahoo.com67846906500GAWe are looking for one player rating around 2250-2300 to join our team
Aabid Sheikhcoachaabid@gmail.com617 818 99601338MAPlease don't underestimate me. I'm a coach and a player around 1600-1700 rating. Looking for a team to join if anyone interested let me know you will get a good coach in the team.
Jaymo Durhamsmashtabletennis@gmail.com44133223080MALooking to purchase a team at discount rate.
Khoi Dinhttflf2403@gmail.com24063686132366MDLooking for team to join with discount price! Don't look at my rating. Can play all three days. Thank you!
vickybna@usc.edu94938307872150NChas a discounted team, looking for 2-3 2150+ players to join
Daniel Dreanodadreano@gmail.com91992449471677NCHave a team of 3, looking for one more. Preferably from NC.
AnandAnandkhera26@gmail.com718-813-41351300NELooking for a team from 1300 to 1600
David Yoodasetri@yahoo.com20187026331650NJLooking for a player rated around 1600 to join our team. Currently have two players.
ROBERT E HOOVERrh491425@gmail.com55123808070NJLooking for a 4 or 5 person team my last known rating was in 2012 in upper 1800.
Albert Chieuachieu00@gmail.com91777463621827NYLooking for a 3-4 person team with an average of 1800-1900.
Sydney Christophesydchris2000@yahoo.com34756441420NYLooking to purchase 2 teams at discount prices
randy stoddardrandystoddard@gmail.com21578318191538PAI have beaten 1800 players
Yifei Fangyunfang.liu2016@gmail.com21499143582027TE Looking for 1 player rated 2050+ to join our discounted team
Binbinwca@gmail.com713-979-62840TELooking to purchase one or two teams with discount price
Mark Conradconradmark75@yahoo.com210-803-26282102TXLooking to purchase a team for 3-4 2100-2300 players
Linda Shulukeshu01@gmail.com281-846-91182205TXLooking to purchase a team with discount price, with 3 female players rated in a range of 2200-2300.
Katherine Shenzwang@vwu.edu80471230992302VAHappy to join a team of strong members. Now training in China for past 4 months. Thanks.
Ayan Bagchiayankbagchi@gmail.com202.591.77921850VACan play on Friday and Saturday afternoon sessions only. Ideally joining a team of 5 players.
Shahirqadirishahir@gmail.com24034498912100VILooking to join a team of 2100+ players
George Yanggxynew@hotmail.com42540826281951WAThere will be 4 players in our team. The team name is Pips U out