Teamfinder for the 2021 JOOLA NA Teams

There were ultimately 630 players in 158 teams for the 2021 JOOLA NA Teams, November 26 through 28 in Washington, DC.

Database last updated: 2021-11-28 04:18:29 UTC

24 Team Finder requests pending approval.

To add yourself or your team to the list, fill in your contact information and a description of what you are looking for and click on Add.

Your entry will be made public after it has been reviewed by NATT.




If you need to change or delete an entry on this list, please contact info@natabletennis.com

NameEmailPhoneRatingStateDescription
Aiden Shaojojo8816@hotmail.com34758319900NYI am a 9 years old boy and looking for a team 10 & under or event under 1200 (beginner).
Allan Anzagiraaanzagira1917NYI am looking to join a team with about 2000 rating.
Anav GuptaIceanav@gmail.com2309We have a team of 3 with an average rating of 2315. We are looking for one more person over 2300.
Ayan Bagchiayankbagchi@gmail.com20259177921795VAInterested in a team. See rating history to see JOOLA Teams performance.
Cameron SmithVandorenera17@gmail.com70490557052121NC
chun fanfanchun1976@gmail.com61250150181300MNwe have a team with 2 players, and looking for a third team player >1200
Daniel Górak danielgorak@icloud.com+485090850562680FLHello, I'm looking for a strong team with about 2600 rating.
David Yoodasetri@yahoo.com20187026331482NJLooking for a player, preferably from NY or NJ, rated close 1600.
Emily N Scott-Cruzemilynscottcruz@gmail.com82880873280NCHI! I posted a while ago, but my rating has gone up to 1230. I had been contacted by someone who needed a teammate, but lost my contacts and would LOVE if they could reach out again!!1
Emily Scott Cruzemilynscottcruz@gmail.com82880873281104NCLooking to join a team. My league rating is upper 1500s. Happy to travel pretty much anywhere within reason before the tournament to meet and train for a weekend too!
Ethan Zhouatlethan@gmail.com404-386-67951322GALooking for a third team member. Currently have two players with 1378 and 1322. Thanks!
Ethan Zhouatlethan@gmail.com40438667951322GALooking to join a team
Gary Ngng4229ngz@gmail.com71893805101309looking to join a team
George Davisomtun@yahoo.com48021386241869ARI would like to join a team with players > 1870 rating.
George Nicholasnicksdist@gmail.com91759316381900NYlooking to join a team. average 1900 player.
Jerry Zhangwanyuan@gmail.com83222817971980TXlooking for a team to join in, other players 2000+ level
Jim Xiaojimxiao08@gmail.com91935585180NOI have a team to sell. Please email or call if interested
Konstantyn Salatovksalatov.online@gmail.com1977MDA team of 4 averaging 2000 is looking for an experienced player of our level. Preference to local players but will consider others with Joola Teams experience
Kuiyu Linklin04@syr.edu(917) 916–12290NYLooking to purchase a team spot. Please feel free to contact me if you want to sell. Call or Text.
Louis Levenellevene00@gmail.com57126811862350NCOur team is team Boombah we're looking for one more 2300-2400 to add to our roster as one of our members had to drop out.
marco makkarmarco.makkar@my.liu.edu646-385-96491779NYlooking to joint a team
Michael Guoxuand88@yahoo.com83287837582249TEHi, my name is Michael Guo and I am 2249. I have a team however don't have any players on my team. I'm looking for people around 2200-2300.
Murthymkanchanapelly@gmail.com 48056096691755GALooking to join a team with average rating above 1800
Philippe Dassonvalyomango35@hotmail.com71841572602198NYLooking for a team . Solid 2200 level.
Priscilla Greaves priscillagreaves@ymail.com34756441421043NYLooking to join a team with similar ratings
RENZO ZEBALLOS GONZALEZ czeballos@gmail.com+51 9535431102000We are players from Peru, South America
Risheetha Bhagawatulamadhavi.dvr@gmail.com919-802-46062002NCI would like to join a team with about 2050 rating.
Robert Pagebobpagedmd@aol.com617-304-63991943MALooking for 2 players to join our team
Roman Osmanovosmar92@yahoo.com63155275162226NJneed 2 players with over 2300
Saraansh Wadkarsaraanshwadkar@gmail.com24037090171780MDI am looking for a team around 1750 rating
Steve Zhongorncsu08@gmail.com91920846081533NCLooking to join a team, email or text.
Sushant Lebakaslebaka1@gmail.com732-979-05512369NEInterested in joining a team with players around 2300-2400.
Tianyi Zhouyefan.eva@gmail.com70495793972168NCLooking to sell my team, contact me via phone or email.
Tom Orlikthomasorlik@gmail.com2030VIHi - I'd like to join a team with a rating of >2000
Vibert Williamsorinwill@msn.com34727513721866NY
Yoseline Rivasrivasbarrantes@gmail.com91993569241593NCI would like to join a team with players > 1600 rating. I'll be in Maryland starting Nov 15th so I could practice after work.