Teamfinder for the 2021 JOOLA NA Teams

There are currently 581 players in 180 teams for the 2021 JOOLA NA Teams, November 26 through 28 in Washington, DC.

Database last updated: 2021-09-18 18:16:49 UTC

7 Team Finder requests pending approval.

To add yourself or your team to the list, fill in your contact information and a description of what you are looking for and click on Add.

Your entry will be made public after it has been reviewed by NATT.




If you need to change or delete an entry on this list, please contact info@natabletennis.com

NameEmailPhoneRatingStateDescription
Allan Anzagiraaanzagira1917NYI am looking to join a team with about 2000 rating.
Ayan Bagchiayankbagchi@gmail.com20259177921795VAInterested in a team. See rating history to see JOOLA Teams performance.
chun fanfanchun1976@gmail.com61250150181300MNwe have a team with 2 players, and looking for a third team player >1200
David Yoodasetri@yahoo.com20187026331482NJLooking for a player, preferably from NY or NJ, rated close 1600.
Emile Goldstein Emile.Goldstein@gmail.com 91790247862200NYHave a team with Kunal shah 2220 courage naviene 2240 and myself Emile Goldstein ~2200. Looking for a 2200+ level player to join the team. Thanks.
Emily Scott Cruzemilynscottcruz@gmail.com82880873281104NCLooking to join a team. My league rating is upper 1500s. Happy to travel pretty much anywhere within reason before the tournament to meet and train for a weekend too!
George Davisomtun@yahoo.com48021386241869ARI would like to join a team with players > 1870 rating.
Jerry Zhangwanyuan@gmail.com83222817971980TXlooking for a team to join in, other players 2000+ level
marco makkarmarco.makkar@my.liu.edu646-385-96491779NYlooking to joint a team
Michael Guoxuand88@yahoo.com83287837582249TEHi, my name is Michael Guo and I am 2249. I have a team however don't have any players on my team. I'm looking for people around 2200-2300.
PJ Engelpatrickjengel@yahoo.com31751790301750INLooking to purchase a team's spot that isn't wanting to play anymore. Text or email.
RENZO ZEBALLOS GONZALEZ czeballos@gmail.com+51 9535431102000We are players from Peru, South America
Risheetha Bhagawatulamadhavi.dvr@gmail.com919-802-46062002NCI would like to join a team with about 2050 rating.
Rony Joyronyjoy@gmail.com51251695311850TXMY highest rating 1886 , I am look for a team > 1900
Saraansh Wadkarsaraanshwadkar@gmail.com24037090171780MDI am looking for a team around 1750 rating
Simon Shtofmakhersimonsb87@gmail.com97322405372178NJI am looking to join a team with rating around 2200.
Sushant Lebakaslebaka1@gmail.com732-979-05512369NEInterested in joining a team with players around 2300-2400.
Tom Orlikthomasorlik@gmail.com2030VIHi - I'd like to join a team with a rating of >2000